October 31-November 10

Holy Hour Tues Oct 31 and Wed Nov 1  6:30 AM-7:30 AM at the Newman Center: 700 Union St. Arcata

Exposition and Lauds 6:30 AM-7:00 AM Thurs Nov 2 and Fri Nov 3 followed by Mass at 7:00 AM

Rosary and Dinner at Newman Fri Nov 3 beginning at 5:30 PM

Deacon Dance Farrell on Purgatory Sun Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

Holy Hour 6:30-7:30 AM Nov 9 and 10

Mass, Dinner, and Fun Fri Nov 10 beginning at 5:30 PM

 

All Hallows Eve Party and October 24-29

Holy Hour 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM: Monday-Friday

Holy Mass 7:00 AM: Tuesday, October 24 and Thursday, October 26

All Hallows Eve Party: Friday, October 27 beginning at 5:30 PM. Come dressed up. Mass at 6:00 PM and Potluck at 6:30 PM

Death: Fr. Pacheco will speak on Death to begin the Month of All Souls. Supper at 7 and talk at 7:30 PM on Sunday, October 29

 

October 16-20

No Holy Hour Mon, Tues, or Wed.

Holy Hour Thursday and Friday, October 19 and 20 from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

College Student Mass, Dinner, and Fun beginning at 5:30 PM on Friday, October 20

October 9-15

No Holy Hour Monday, October 9

Tues.-Fri., Oct. 10-Oct. 13: Holy Hour 6:30 AM-7:30 AM

Wed., Oct. 11: Holy Mass 7:00 AM

Fri., Oct. 13: Mass, Dinner, and Fun beginning at 5:30 PM

Sun., Oct. 15: Mass 5:30 PM, Supper 7:00 PM, and Fr. Pacheco on Our Lady of Fatima at 7:30 PM

October 3-October 8

Tuesday, October 3: Exposition and Morning Prayer 6:30-7:00 AM, Holy Mass 7:00 AM

Wednesday- Friday, October 4-6: Holy Hour 6:30-7:30 AM

Friday, October 6: College Student Mass, Dinner, and Fun! 5:30 PM

Sunday, October 8: 5:30 PM Mass followed by supper at 7 PM and Fr. Pacheco on the Sacrament of Penance

All at the Newman Center: 700 Union Street, Arcata